Visit by Donors of “Dr. Jenny Hampton Research fund in Physics”

The donors of “Dr. Jennifer Hampton Summer Research Fund” (Barbara and Chuck Hampton) visited a Physics research group (superconductivity group led by Dr. Kyuil Cho) and met this year’s recipient (Hope Weeda, Hope’26) and other group members: Joey Fogt (Hope’26) and Trevor Harrison (Hope’27). June 22, 2023.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *