Physics Graduates at Commencement

Congratulations to all the physics graduates: Nate Jobson, Gabe Balk, Jennifer Falkner, Will Vance, Ethan Jansen

Dr. Kyuil Cho, Ethan Jansen (’24), Dr. Paul DeYoung, Nate Jobson (’24). Unfortunately, we didn’t get photos with Gabe Balk, Will Vance and Jennifer Falkner.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *