Physics End of Year Ceremony

The Department of Physics held an end of year ceremony on April 30, 2024 to celebrate another successful year. Congratulations to all the recipients!

Physics Graduates: Nate Jobson, Gabe Balk, Will Vance, Jennifer Falkner, Ethan Jansen (not shown here)
Best Senior Award: Nate Jobson
Best TA award: Joey Fogt
First Year Student Award: Naomi Whitfield
First Year Student Award: Trevor Harrison
Sigma-Pi-Sigma inductees: Joey Fogt, Bishop Carl, Godswill Ogudoro, Dr. Kester Ighodalo, Hope Weeda

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *