Congratulations to new Hope SPS officers

The Hope College Society of Physics Students (SPS) held their elections today!  Congratulations to the new officers:

  • Elizabeth Lindquist, President
  • Cole Persch, Vice President 1
  • Caleb Sword, Vice President 2
  • Jason Gombas, Blog master

The next SPS meeting will be September 23 at 3 pm.  Everyone is welcome to join!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *