Exam Week Activities and Extended Library Hours

Extended exam week hours at the Library

Friday December 7 8am – 6 pm
Saturday December 8 10 am – midnight
Sunday December 9 10 am – 2 am
Monday December 10 8 am – 2 am
Tuesday December 11 8 am – 2 am
Wednesday December 12 8 am – 2 am
Thursday December 13 8 am – midnight
Friday December 14 8 am – 5 pm
Saturday December 15 closed
Sunday December 16 closed

Leave a Reply