Introducing the 2021 10 Under 10 Award Recipients

The 10 Under 10 Awards will be presented at Homecoming to 10 alumni who have graduated within the past 10 years. The awards are designed to honor emerging leaders who exemplify the attributes of a Hope graduate.

The 2021 10 Under 10 Award Recipients are:
Natalie Brown ’17
Palmer D’Orazio ’16
Jim DelBene ’12
Divya Dhaliwal ’14
Larissa Fall ’14
Anysie Ishimwe ’16
Emery Max ’12
Karly M. Murphy ’11
Brandon Siakel ’11
Molly Greenfield ’15 Skawski

Make plans to join us at the 10 Under 10 Soirée on Friday, October 22, 2021. This event will be at CityVū Events on the fifth floor of CityFlats Hotel in downtown Holland as part of One Big Weekend | Homecoming and Family Weekend.

Natalie Brown ’17 | Writer and


Palmer D’Orazio ’16 | UX Designer and Researcher

Jim DelBene ’12 | Scientific Support Analyst

Divya Dhaliwal ’14 | Marketing and Strategy Partner, Growth Specialist

Larissa Fall ’14 | Operations Coordinator for the Grand Rapids Symphony

Anysie Ishimwe ’16 | Rwanda Country Manager, Genesis Energy Holdings

Emery Max ’12 | Research and Development / Partner at Paragon Fitwear

Karly M. Murphy ’11 Ph.D | Postdoctoral Fellow at Wake Forest Baptist Comprehensive Cancer Center

Brandon Siakel ’11 | Strength and Conditioning Coach for the United States Olympic and Paralympic Committee

Molly Greenfield ’15 Skawski | Foster Care Program Supervisor, Children’s Home & Aid

Register today at Learn more about this award, view past recipients and make a nomination at

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *