Exam Week Hours at the Library

We redistributed our exam week hours a bit to meet demand.  We close at midnight Wednesday and open an hour earlier (9 am) on both Saturday and Sunday! Best of luck with exams and have a great summer!

Friday, April 26 8 am – 6 pm
Saturday, April 27 9 am – midnight
Sunday, April 28 9 am – 2 am
Monday, April 29 8 am – 2 am
Tuesday, April 30 8 am – 2 am
Wednesday, May 1 8 am – midnight
Thursday, May 2 8 am – midnight
Friday, May 3 8 am – 5 pm
Saturday, May 4 closed
Sunday, May 5 closed

 

Leave a Reply