Exam Week Hours at the Library

Friday, April 25 8am – 6pm
Saturday, April 26 10am – midnight
Sunday, April 27 10am – 2am
Monday, April 28 8am – 2am
Tuesday, April 29 8am – 2am
Wednesday, April 30 8am – 2am
Thursday, May 1 8am – midnight
Friday, May 2 8am – 5pm
Saturday, May 3 Closed
Sunday, May 4 (Commencement) Closed

Spring Break Hours

Spring Break Hours at the Library

Thursday, March 13 8am – 5pm
Friday, March 14 8am – 5pm
Saturday, March 15 Closed
Sunday, March 16 Closed
Monday, March 17 – Friday, March 21 9am – 6pm
Saturday, March 22 Closed
Sunday, March 23 12pm – midnight
Monday, March 24 8am – midnight

Exam Week Hours at the Library

Van Wylen
Fri, Dec 6    8am – 6pm
Sat, Dec 7    10am – Midnight
Sun,Dec 8    10am – 2am
Mon, Dec 9    8am – 2am
Tue, Dec 10    8am – 2am
Wed, Dec 11    8am – 2am
Thur, Dec 12    8am – Midnight
Fri, Dec 13    8am – 5pm

Center for Writing and Research
Fri, Dec 6    10am-5pm
Sat, Dec 7    10am-7pm
Sun,Dec 8    Noon-11pm
Mon, Dec 9    10am-11pm
Tue, Dec 10    10am-11pm
Wed, Dec 11    10am-11pm
Thur, Dec 12    10am-11pm
Fri, Dec 13    By special arrangement (call x7025)

Thanksgiving Break Hours

Hours for the Library during Thanksgiving Break:

Van Wylen
Wednesday, Nov. 27  8am – 5pm
Thursday, Nov. 28     Closed
Friday, Nov. 29          Closed
Saturday, Nov. 30      Closed
Sunday, Dec. 1          Noon – Midnight

Center for Writing and Research
Wednesday, Nov. 27  10am – 5pm
Thursday, Nov. 28      Closed
Friday, Nov. 29          Closed
Saturday, Nov. 30      Closed
Sunday, Dec. 1           2pm – Midnight

Cup & Chaucer
Wednesday, Nov. 27  8am – 2pm
Thursday, Nov. 28     Closed
Friday, Nov. 29          Closed
Saturday, Nov. 30      Closed
Sunday, Dec. 1          Closed

Happy Thanksgiving!