Christmas Break Library Hours

Merry Christmas to all students, staff, faculty and friends from Van Wylen Library! Our post-exam week hours are as follows:

Monday, December 17 8 am – 5 pm
Tuesday, December 18 8 am – 5 pm
Wednesday, December 19 8 am – 5 pm
Thursday, December 20 8 am – 5 pm
Friday, December 21 8 am – 5 pm
Saturday, December 22-Tuesday, January 1 closed
Wednesday, January 2 8 am – 5 pm
Thursday, January 3 8 am – 5 pm
Friday, January 4 8 am – 5 pm
Saturday, January 5 closed
Sunday, January 6 noon – 5 pm
Monday, January 7 8 am – midnight (resume normal hours)

Leave a Reply