Spring Break Hours at the Library

Thursday March 14 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday, March 15 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 16 closed
Sunday, March 17 closed
Monday, March 18 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday, March 19 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday, March 20 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday, March 21 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday, March 22 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 23 closed
Sunday, March 24 noon-midnight

Leave a Reply