Library Christmas Break hours

Friday, December 16 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Monday, December 19 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Tuesday, December 20 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wednesday, December 21 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Thursday, December 22 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday, December 23-Monday, January 2 Closed
Tuesday, January 3 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wednesday, January 4 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Thursday, January 5 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday, January 6 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday, January 7 Closed
Sunday, January 8 12 p.m. – 5 p.m.
Monday, January 9 8 a.m. – midnight

Leave a Reply