Introducing the 2021 10 Under 10 Award Recipients

The 10 Under 10 Awards will be presented at Homecoming to 10 alumni who have graduated within the past 10 years. The awards are designed to honor emerging leaders who exemplify the attributes of a Hope graduate.

The 2021 10 Under 10 Award Recipients are:
Natalie Brown ’17
Palmer D’Orazio ’16
James DelBene ’12
Divya Dhaliwal ’14
Larissa Fall ’14
Anysie Ishimwe ’16
Emery Max ’12
Karly Murphy ’11
Brandon Siakel ’11
Molly Greenfield ’15 Skawski

Make plans to join us at the 10 Under 10 Soirée on Friday, October 22, 2021. This event will be at CityVu Events in CityFlats Hotel in downtown Holland as part of One Big Weekend | Homecoming and Family Weekend.

More information will be available soon at Learn more about this award, view past recipients and make a nomination at

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *